Contacts


FUM is a very cost effective organisation. All its officers are volunteers and as a result we have very low administration costs with more than 95% of donations spent on projects.

Friends of Urambo & Mwanhala
Tanner House
Sissinghurst Road
Biddenden, Kent.
TN27 8EX

Email: secretary@fum.org.uk

Registered Charity (UK) No. 265345
Registered Society (Tanzania) No. SO.7441


These are the people who, with your help, make it all happen.

All have experience in Tanzania, some many times.


Richard Pratt, Chairman

chair@fum.org.uk

Rod Smith, Secretary

secretary@fum.org.uk

Nick Vinall, Treasurer

treasurer@fum.org.uk

Julie Overnell, Membership Secretary

membership@fum.org.uk

Jenny Wills, Imeli Student Sponsorship Co-ordinator

imeli@fum.org.uk

Isabel Heycock, Fundraising Co-ordinator

fundraising@fum.org.uk

Di Cooper, FDC Liaison Officer

John Walker, Press Officer

Martin Gilbert, Technical Training Officer

Jo Taylor, Medical Liaison Officer

Dr Iain Chorlton, Medical Adviser

medical@fum.org.uk

Sioux Horsfield, School Links Liaison officer

Baraka Makona, Chief Liaison Officer in Tanzania